_edited.jpg

Events

JUN
25

Spirited Home: Event

@YogaPeaceKula, Howell, NJ, USA

Jun 25, 7:30-9:00pm (in-person)

$35

Journey through an ephemeral flow, communing in time and space, with people and place, nature, body, breath, movement, and sound, and with the deepest internal and external wisdom. 

We will leverage the healing power of dance-like movement, the ancient healing power of yoga asana and meditation, the trauma transcending power of music therapy, the life expanding wisdom of transpersonal psychology, and the timeless power of the Shamanic Journey and Depth Hypnosis.

 

JUN
26

Healing Voyage: The Art of Yoga as Holistic Therapy

@YogaPeaceKula, Howell, NJ, USA

Jun 26, 9:00am-12:00pm (in-person)

$45

In this workshop, we will come together to explore in a safe and supportive environment contemporary and ancient wisdom and methods for: reintegrating and co-emerging.

 

WEEKLY

Every Monday (online)

9-10:30am San Francisco Time

12-1:30pm New York Time  

6-7:30pm Munich Time

$35

(nobody will be turned away for insufficient funds)

In this weekly course, we will explore contemplative practices to develop resilience and courage, and to unlock our potentials to engage constructively for the benefit of our families, communities, and our world.